Honda One Logo

PO Box 899
1141 Topsail Road
Mount Pearl, NL A1N 3C8

Phone: (709) 364-2325
Fax: (709) 364-7593


Honda One Powerhouse Manager and Staff

Bill Greene

Bill Greene

General Manager

Phone: (709) 364-6242

E-mail: bgreene@hondaone.net


Sales Department

John

John

Sales Manager

Phone: 709-364-2345

E-mail: sales@hondaone.net

Maxine

Maxine

Finance

Phone: 709-364-5373

E-mail: sales@hondaone.net

TBA

Jackie

Sales

Phone: 709-364-2345

E-mail: sales1@hondaone.net


Parts Department

Katrina

Katrina

Part Time Accessories

Phone: 709-364-2325

E-mail: N/A

Kris

Kris

Parts

Phone: 709-364-2325

E-mail: kris@hondaone.net

Q

Q

Parts

Phone: 709-364-2314

E-mail: Q@hondaone.net

TBA

Conner

Parts Dept.

Phone: 709-364-2325

E-mail: conner@hondaone.net

Terry

Terry

Parts Manager

Phone: 709-364-2307

E-mail: parts@hondaone.net

Trish

Trish

Shipping / Receiving

Phone: 709-364-2325

E-mail: racewear@hondaone.net


Service Department

Alla

Alla

Jr. Tech

Phone: 709-364-5337

E-mail: tech@hondaone.net

Dan

Dan

PDI

Phone: 709-364-5337

E-mail: N/A

Doug

Doug

Sr. Tech

Phone: 709-364-5337

E-mail: tech@hondaone.net

Mike

Mike

Part Time Service Counter

Phone: 709-364-5337

E-mail: service@hondaone.net

Roger

Roger

Service Manager

Phone: 709-364-5337

E-mail: service@hondaone.net

Nick

Nick

Part Time PDI

Phone: 709-364-5337

E-mail: N/A


Accounting Department

Jackie

Margo

Receptionist

Phone: 709-364-2325

E-mail: receptionist@hondaone.net

Marlene

Marlene

Part Time Accounts

Phone: 709-364-6242

E-mail: accounting@hondaone.net

Nina

Nina

Accounts

Phone: 709-364-6242

E-mail: accounting@hondaone.net