Honda One Logo

PO Box 899
1141 Topsail Road
Mount Pearl, NL A1N 3C8

Phone: (709) 364-2325
Fax: (709) 364-7593


Honda One Powerhouse Manager and Staff

Bill Greene

Bill Greene

General Manager

Phone: (709) 364-6242

E-mail: bgreene@hondaone.net


Sales Department

John

John

Sales Manager

Phone: 709-364-2345

E-mail: sales@hondaone.net

Maxine

Maxine

Finance

Phone: 709-364-5373

E-mail: sales@hondaone.net

TBA

Jackie

Sales

Phone: 709-364-2345

E-mail: sales1@hondaone.net


Parts Department

Terry

Terry

Parts Manager

Phone: 709-364-2307

E-mail: parts@hondaone.net

Sean

Sean

E-mail: parts1@hondaone.net

TBA

Conner

Parts Dept.

Phone: 709-364-2325

E-mail: conner@hondaone.net

Q

Q

Parts

Phone: 709-364-2314

E-mail: Q@hondaone.net

Trish

Trish

Shipping / Receiving

Phone: 709-364-2325

E-mail: racewear@hondaone.net

Kris

Parts 1

Parts

Phone: 709-364-2325

E-mail: parts1@hondaone.net

Katrina

Parts 2

Part Time Accessories

Phone: 709-364-2325

E-mail: parts2@hondaone.net


Service Department

Roger

Roger

Service Manager

Phone: 709-364-5337

E-mail: service@hondaone.net

Doug

Doug

Sr. Tech

Phone: 709-364-5337

E-mail: tech@hondaone.net

Gerard

Gerard

Junior Tech

Quinton

Quinton

Part Time Service Counter

Phone: 709-364-5337

E-mail: service@hondaone.net

Dan

Dan

PDI

Phone: 709-364-5337

E-mail: N/A


Accounting Department

Nina

Nina

Accounts Manager

Phone: 709-364-6242

E-mail: accounting@hondaone.net

Marlene

Marlene

Part Time Accounts

Phone: 709-364-6242

E-mail: accounting@hondaone.net